Rest in Pain - Leprosy of Subconscious (2006)

Band: Rest in Pain
Album: Leprosy of Subconscious
Type: Full-length
Released: September 25, 2006
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Experimental
Country: Russia (Moscow)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Magik Art Entertainment


1. The Last Dawn
2. The Extract
3. With Inner Light of Supreme Truth
4. Closer to Craze
5. Absorbed in Irreversible Decease
6. Face Wrapped Up with Golden Foil
7. Carbonized from Within
8. Invented Heaven
9. The Letter
10. The Bridge Out
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.