Fully Consumed - Fully Consumed (2006)

Band: Fully Consumed
Album: Fully Consumed
Type: Full-length
Released: November 2006
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Akron, Ohio)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Epitomite Productions


1. Murder in the Name of Jesus
2. Circle of Hate
3. Frantikus
4. Slavior
5. Doldrums
6. Send AM
7. Man of Peace
8. Stick Your Neck Out
9. Fractured Reality
10. Extinguish
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.