Engaged in Mutilating - Population: Zero (2009)

Band: Engaged in Mutilating
Album: Population: Zero
Type: Full-length
Released: October 7, 2009
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (San Antonio, Texas)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Comatose Music


1. Steady Decline to Population Zero
2. Process of Human Extinction
3. Engaged in Self Mutilating Behavior
4. Sphere of Deception
5. Perverse Influx
6. Metamorphosis
7. Carnal Decrepitude
8. Defiled Existence
9. Reversion of Perversion
10. Transcending Dissolution
11. Predominant Illusions of Insanity
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.