Six Feet Under - Unburied [Compilation] (2018)

4.3 (86%) 6 votes
Band: Six Feet Under
Album: Unburied
Type: Compilation
Released: July 6, 2018
Genre: Death Metal / Groove Metal / Death 'n' Roll
Country: United States (Tampa, Florida)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. Violent Blood Eruption
2. Midnight in Hell
3. Gore Hungry Maniac
4. Re-Animated
5. Intent to Kill
6. The Perverse
7. Possessed
8. As the Dying Scream
9. Skin
  1. avatar
    Chris Barnes is one of my favorite vocalists
  2. avatar
    But I listen to him with Cannibal Corpse.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.