Valdur - At War With (2013)

Band: Valdur
Album: At War With
Type: Full-length
Released: December 17, 2013
Genre: Black Metal
Country: United States (Mammoth Lakes, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Bloody Mountain Records


1. Enter
2. Conjuring the Fire Plagues
3. Death Winds Will Cleanse
4. Incantre
5. Vast
6. At War with the Old World
7. The Calm Before War
8. Hellish Dischord
9. Hammer Pit
10. Outro (Creation pt. II)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.