Valdur - Raven God Amongst Us (2010)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Valdur
Album: Raven God Amongst Us
Type: Full-length
Released: July 7, 2010
Genre: Black Metal
Country: United States (Mammoth Lakes, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Bloody Mountain Records


1. Intro
2. Wound Fires in the Afterlife
3. Great Abyss Unfold
4. Gravlagt i morkets natt!
5. Med fjell i horisonten
6. Berserrker
7. Past of Wolves
8. Vicious Existence
9. Creation
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.