Psypheria - Gothic Disturbance [Reissue] (2006)

Band: Psypheria
Album: Gothic Disturbance
Type: Full-length / Reissue
Released: 2006
Genre: Technical Death Metal / Symphonic Death Metal
Country: United States (Davis, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Hammermill


1. Overmodulated
2. Tocatta in Death Minor
3. Gothic Disturbance
4. Liquified
5. Immortal Hate
6. Injection
7. Lord of Worms

Bonus tracks:
8. Insensate
9. Digital Black
10. Blood Storm
  1. avatar
    Flac link sans bonus tracks
  2. avatar
    Flac added
    thx Diego
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.