Esqarial - Inheritance (2002)

3.7 (74%) 3 votes
Band: Esqarial
Album: Inheritance
Type: Full-length
Released: September 2002
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Poland (Wrocław)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Empire Records


1. Inheritance
2. Everlasting Wanderers
3. Broken Link
4. Flying over the Treetops
5. A Pure Formality
6. Catching the Falling Knife
7. The Source of Constraint
8. The Day When the Sun Went Out
9. Two Minutes to Full Moon
10. Killing for Killing Time
11. Fire [The Jimi Hendrix Experience Cover]
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.