Fervent Hate - Tales of Hate, Lust and Chaos (2018)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Fervent Hate
Album: Tales of Hate, Lust and Chaos
Type: Full-length
Released: April 16, 2018
Genre: Death 'n' Roll
Country: Peru (Arequipa)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Satanath Records


1. Evil Twins
2. Death Is Written by Itself
3. Ten Inches of Love
4. Last Night of Pleasure
5. Mrs. Piggy
6. Left Iron Fist
7. Confessions
8. The Possibility of All Possibilities
9. Rotten Crop‎
10. Disinfection Aid
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.