The Last Felony - Aeon of Suffering (2008)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: The Last Felony
Album: Aeon of Suffering
Type: Full-length
Released: 2008
Genre: Technical Death Metal / Technical Deathcore
Country: Canada (Montreal, Quebec)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Galy Records


1. A Cathedral of Flesh and Fluids
2. Critical State
3. The Stench of Hypocrisy
4. IV
5. Remission
6. Born to Fail
7. Starving Your Apathy
8. Generator of Misfortune
9. Prelude
10. Self Destruction Process
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.