Haunted - Sinister Spawnings [Compilation] (2018)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Haunted
Album: Sinister Spawnings
Type: Compilation
Released: July 13, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Pennsylvania)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Lament Configuration
2. Exhume the Rotting Dead
3. Lusting the Cadavers
4. Orgies of the Damned
5. Nailing the Nazarene
6. Carcass of Christ
7. Shredding the Carcass
8. Chapter I - The Book Opens a) The Prophetic Blood Storm b) The Renouncement c) The Scourge
9. Chapter II - Moloch in Empirean a) Paradise in Flames b) Blood on My Hands c) Smoldering Ruins
10. Chapter III - Virgin Renderings to the Shrine of the Horned Serpent a) Lord of Phallus b) The Valley of Conquered Cunt c) Lilith on the Mountain
11. Chapter IV - The Book Closes a) So Let It Be Written b) Satans Crown c) Headless Jesus Christ
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.