The Hopewell Furnace - 1877 [EP] (2018)

Band: The Hopewell Furnace
Album: 1877
Type: EP
Released: June 28, 2018
Genre: Technical Brutal Deathcore
Country: United States (Pennsylvania)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. 1877
2. Guillain Barré
3. Insidious Bliss
4. Coffin Notice, Pt. II
5. The Day of the Rope (Black Thursday)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.