Inferno Hades - Discreation Stabilized (2018)

Band: Inferno Hades
Album: Discreation Stabilized
Type: Full-length
Released: June 29, 2018
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Japan (Tokyo)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Swallow Vomit Productions


1. Black Blood Sacrifice
2. Eliminating All the Fancy Waltdogs
3. The Source of Infection
4. Slaughter of Death
5. Rage Insanity
6. Cerebral Abnormality
7. Victim Screams in Pain
8. Mother, Boner, Autopsy…
  1. avatar
    I forgot I had this sitting here. Anyway it is now 320.
  2. avatar
    320 kbps and FLAC
  3. avatar
    Link broken for flac files pls reupload many thanks!!
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.