Abyss of Perdition - Mayhemic Dominions (2016)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Abyss of Perdition
Album: Mayhemic Dominions
Type: Full-length
Released: April 2016
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Mexico (Monterrey, Nuevo León)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Craneo Negro Records


1. Impious Interiti
2. Mayhemic Dominions
3. Empire Supreme
4. March to the Abysmal Flames
5. Fallen I Am

***VBR 246 - 262***
***Music starts at 1:24 on the youtube video***
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.