Triumphator - Wings of Antichrist (2006)

4.7 (94%) 6 votes
Band: Triumphator
Album: Wings of Antichrist
Type: Full-length
Released: 2006
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Sweden (Linköping)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Listenable Records


1. Infernal Divinity
2. Conquered Light (An Ending Utter Black)
3. Heralds of Pestilence
4. Burn the Heart of the Earth
5. Crushed Revelation
6. Redeemer of Chaos
7. The Triumph of Satan
8. Goathorned Abomination
9. From Under to Below
10. Burn the Heart of the Earth (Live in Waregem 2000)
11. Redeemer of Chaos
12. Heralds of Pestilence
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.