Internecine - The Book of Lambs (2002)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Internecine
Album: The Book of Lambs
Type: Full-length
Released: 2002
Genre: Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Ohio)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Hammerheart Records


1. The Elder Gods
2. Ceremonies of Deceit [Effulgence Rituals]
3. For Thee I Bleed
4. Hallowed Guidance
5. Inverted
6. Encrypting the Vehemence
7. Divinity
8. Hymns of Sanctity
9. Calling of the Hordes
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.