Graveyard - The Coffin Years [Compilation] (2015)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Graveyard
Album: The Coffin Years
Type: Compilation
Released: February 15, 2015
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Spain (Barcelona, Catalonia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: BlackSeed Productions


1. Into the Mausoleum
2. One of Them
3. Wormfeast
4. Cenotaph (Bolt Thrower cover)
5. What Dwells Beneath
6. Deaf Forever (Motörhead cover)
7. The Usurper (Celtic Frost cover)
8. Ye Incantation
9. Silent Whispers of the Graveless
10. Corporal Jigsore Quandary (Carcass cover)
11. In the Shadow of the Horns (Darkthrone cover)
12. Remember the Fallen (Sodom cover)
13. Walking Horrors of the Undead (live)
14. Blood of Vengance (live)
15. Riding a Pale Horse (live)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.