Mutanter - The Limit (2018)

Band: Mutanter
Album: The Limit
Type: Full-length
Released: 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Ukraine (Kharkiv)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Kernkraftritter Records


1 Ode for Janus
2 Dead End
3 Aborted Life
4 Wasted Time
5 Originally Rots
6 Wisdom Fall
7 Brainless God
8 Worthless
9 Perception of Reality
10 Final Resurrection
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.