Flesh Consumed - Hymn for the Leeches (2018)

Band: Flesh Consumed
Album: Hymn for the Leeches
Type: Full-length
Released: June 12, 2018
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Santa Cruz, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Sevared Records


1. I Am Your Master
2. Bow Before Me
3. Eulogy Engraved by the Wicked
4. Serpent Amongst Mice
5. Chained to My Dominion
6. I Reign Supreme
7. Wither at My Feet
8. Alpha Omega
9. Decimate All
10. Lay Them to Waste
11. Denied Life
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.