Krigsblod - Krigsblod (2018)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Krigsblod
Album: Krigsblod
Type: Full-length
Released: June 4, 2018
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Sweden (Linköping/Borlänge)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Death by the Cold Hands of War
2. Fear the Sky
3. Shadows of the Deep
4. A War Hymn for the Fallen
5. In His Shadow
6. Blood Bonds
7. Towards Death's Glory
8. Grand Funeral
9. The Arrival of a Royal Dawn
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.