Down Among the Dead Men - ...and You Will Obey Me (2018)

Band: Down Among the Dead Men
Album: ...and You Will Obey Me
Type: Full-length
Released: June 15, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: International (Sweden / Denmark)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Transcending Obscurity Records


1. Destroy the Infinite
2. Axis of Insanity
3. ...and You Will Obey Me
4. The End of Time
5. Omega
6. House of Blue Fire
7. The Age of Steel
8. Eye of Harmony
9. Darkness of Glass
10. Panopticon

Line Up:
lead vocalist Dave Ingram (ex-Benediction, ex-Bolt Thrower, Hail of Bullets)
guitarist Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Ribspreader, Revolting)
  1. avatar
    thanx bro always have my support!!!!
    1. avatar
      You're welcome bloodbath I'm glad to help!
  2. avatar
    The link seems broken or there's something wrong with that Mega page
    1. avatar
      It seems to be working fine. Try again. If not, I will create another link for you.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.