Psychotic Eyes - Psychotic Eyes (2007)

4 (80%) 4 votes
Band: Psychotic Eyes
Album: Psychotic Eyes
Type: Full-length
Released: May 7, 2007
Genre: Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal
Country: Brazil (São Paulo, São Paulo)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Celebrate the Blood
2. Bloody Years Forever
3. Psychotic Eyes
4. Black Lotus
5. Carnage Is My Name
6. The Hand of Fate
7. Storm Warning
8. The Logic of Deterrence
9. Psychotic I: Remember
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.