Gruesome Stuff Relish - Die Zombie Die [Compilation] (2015)

Band: Gruesome Stuff Relish
Album: Die Zombie Die
Type: Compilation
Released: April 21, 2015
Genre: Death Metal / Goregrind
Country: Spain (Mieres, Asturias)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Rottenpyosis Records


1. Intro: Zombie Creeping Flesh / Die Zombie Die
2. Cannibalistic Bloodfeast
3. Zombie Wizard
4. Radeker Plan
5. El Duce Inn Massacre
6. All they Need is Blood
7. Intro: Spreading the Disease / Virus
8. Nudo E Selvaggio
9. Invasion of the Flesh Hunters
10. Ultra Zombie Mayhem
11. Horror Rises from the Tomb
12. Fullmoon Ritual
13. Blow their Heads
14. Intro: Extreme Deformity (Pungent Stench cover) / Horror Rises from the Tomb
15. Spaghetti Terror
16. Broken Gravestones
17. Zombie Creeping Flesh
18. The Dead Will Walk the Earth
19. Enchanted Bodies
20. Fullmoon Ritual
21. Zombified Crowd
22. The Symbol of Tupinamba
23. Love Goddess of the Cannibals
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.