Organic - Carved in Flesh (2018)

Band: Organic
Album: Carved in Flesh
Type: Full-length
Released: June 8, 2018
Genre: Old School Death Metal
Country: Italy (Bruneck (Bolzano), Trentino-Alto Adige)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Suffocate in Blood
2. Shrouded in Darkness
3. Frozen Meat Medal
4. Macabre Rites
5. Der Fotzenknecht
6. I, Soulless
7. Carved in Flesh
8. Carnal Absolution (Behind the Altar)
9. From Beyond
10. Death Battalion
11. The Result Is to Collapse

Post was edited by: CryptKeeper - 10-06-2018, 05:13

Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.