Definition Sane - Psychodelirium [Compilation] (2004)

Band: Definition Sane
Album: Psychodelirium
Type: Compilation
Released: 2004
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Ukraine (Zhytomyr)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps


The Trial (Demo 2001):
1. Nightmare Irrationality
2. Sometimes Normal
3. ...Remember the Pain
4. Common Human Desire to Kill
5. Surrounding
6. Veil of Apathy
7. The Trial (God's Face)
8. Wait

Psychodelerium Of An Excited Mind (Demo 2003):
9. Sound of Inevitability
10. Inborn Self-destructon
11. Poisonous Rage (Tear the Flesh)
12. Unconscious Activity
13. Delirium of Excited Mind
14. Personality Dissolution
15. Explode
16. Delirium of Excited Mind (Overt.)
17. ...Remember the Pain
18. Lunatic of God's Creation (Deicide cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.