Deviant Surgeons - Venomous... The Demondome Symphony (2009)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Deviant Surgeons
Album: Venomous... The Demondome Symphony
Type: Full-length
Released: October 2009
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: France (Boulogne-sur-Mer/Calais/Saint-Omer, Hauts-de-France)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Introspection
2. Venomous Blasphemy
3. The Guinea Pig Limits
4. Our Perception of Perfection in Perversion
5. Thirteen Days, Infected Blood
6. Complete Vengeance
7. Before They Eat
8. Perverse Is My (He)Art
9. Personihility : Destroy We Must
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.