Ruthless Inhumanity - The Act of Demigod [EP] (2018)

5 (100%) 3 votes
Band: Ruthless Inhumanity
Album: The Act of Demigod
Type: EP
Released: June 7, 2018
Genre: Slamming Brutal Deathcore
Country: Japan (Tokyo)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Disfigured Productions


1. Defectiveness
2. Parasitic Insanity
3. Chain to Suffering
4. Condemned to Suffer
5. Leucotomized
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.