Exaltation - Despair Shall Forsake Me (2006)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Exaltation (SVK)
Album: Despair Shall Forsake Me
Type: Full-length
Released: October 5, 2006
Genre: Old School Brutal Death Metal
Country: Slovakia (Nové Mesto nad Váhom)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Grodhaisn Productions


1. Despair Shall Forsake Me
2. This Crying Eden
3. Clone of Messiah
4. Blind Savior
5. Apostasy
6. Apocalypse: Climax
7. Inexorable Origin
8. The Virgin of Nuremburg (Brodequin cover) (Bonus Track)
9. The Lunacy (Bonus Track)
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.