Effigy - Hail to Thy Dark Lord (1995)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Effigy
Album: Hail to Thy Dark Lord
Type: Full-length
Released: October 13, 1995
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Canton, Michigan)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Rotting Pus Records


1. Rotting Remains
2. Conquering Force
3. Burning Death
4. Signs of the Necronomicon
5. Darkness Unveiled
6. Hail to Thy Dark Lord
7. Nailed to the Crucifix
8. Impulse to Kill
9. Embraced by Evil
10. Death Will Ensue
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.