Kommandant - The Draconian Archetype (2012)

Band: Kommandant
Album: The Draconian Archetype
Type: Full-length
Released: April 2012
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: United States (Chicago, Illinois)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Aeternitas Tenebrarum Musicae Fundamentum


1. We Are the Angels of Death
2. Victory Through Intolerance
3. Downfall
4. Hate Is Strength
5. Obsidian Gravitational Torrent
6. Fore-Aft Synthesis
7. Call of the Void
8. The Transition
9. Atavistic Species
10. Procession of Black Hearts
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.