Earth Eater - Oblivion (2018)

Band: Earth Eater
Album: Oblivion
Type: EP
Released: June 2018
Genre: Technical Deathcore
Country: United States (Portland, Oregon)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. State of Enmity
02. Guardian
03. Black Widow
04. Despair
05. Lost
06. State of Enmity (Instrumental)
07. Guardian (Instrumental)
08. Black Widow (Instrumental)
09. Despair (Instrumental)
10. Lost (Instrumental)
  1. avatar
    A Rings of Saturn clone in my opinion
  2. avatar
    Very good, too much I would say, very good quality and lyrical, in my opinion has this band potential :D
    Always alone :'D
    1. avatar
      They do have talent and use a 6 string. I will give them that.
  3. avatar
    i honestly dont hear any RoS in this so im a little confused Tom. regardless, i really like this band and i appreciate the download.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.