Decayed - Of Fire and Evil (2018)

Band: Decayed
Album: Of Fire and Evil
Type: Full-length
Released: June 1, 2018
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Portugal (Parede, Cascais, Lisbon)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Lusitanian Music


1. Winds from Hell... Intro
2. FireStorm
3. The Scythe of Death
4. A Blood Moon
5. Across the Sea
6. Prelude to the Carnage
7. Blasphemous Carnage
8. God Is Dead!
9. The Skull of Akator
10. Alvorecer De Almas Perdidas
11. Of Fire and Evil
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.