Fleshcut - Gruesome and Vile (2009)

Band: Fleshcut
Album: Gruesome and Vile
Type: Full-length
Released: April 8, 2009
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Malmö)
Quality: mp3 256 kbps
Label: Goregeous Productions


1. Atrociousness Unveiled
2. Texas Flesh Eaters
3. Basement of Torture
4. Delimbed and Hacked to Death
5. Suck Me Dry
6. Death Evolution
7. Mandatory Bloodshed
8. Exploring Devourment
9. Disfigured by Chainsaw
10. Malevolent Act of Murder
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.