Larval Stage - The Lost Demos of Doom [Compilation] (2014)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Larval Stage
Album: The Lost Demos of Doom
Type: Compilation
Released: December 27, 2014
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Westminster, South Carolina)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Entangled by Lolth
2. Reptilian Mutilation Torture
3. Entoptic Disfigurement
4. The Hellraiser Track
5. From Corruption Arises New Life
6. Nyarlathotep
7. The All in One Who Is One in All
8. Repressed Thoughts
9. The Lost New Track
10. The Lost Kevin / Jim Instrumental
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.