Christageddon - Metal Unblack (2013)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Christageddon
Album: Metal Unblack
Type: Full-length
Released: June 21, 2013
Genre: Black Metal / Blackened Death Metal
Country: United States (California, Pennsylvania (early), USA, Armenia (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: InChrist Records


1. At the Dawn of War (Intro)
2. Defending the Throne of YHWH
3. The Lamb Shall Rise
4. Baptized in Sacred Blood
5. Psalm of Eternal Hope
6. Carry My Cross
7. Full Armor of God
8. Christageddon (Metal Unblack)
9. Satanic Forces Burned to Ashes
10. At the Throne of Judgment
11. A Church Bell Tolls Amidst the Frozen Nordic Winds (Horde cover)
12. Mine Heart Doth Beseech Thee (O Master) (Horde cover)
13. An Abandoned Grave Bathes Softly in the Falling Moonlight (Horde cover)
14. Thine Hour Hast Come (Horde cover)
15. Behold, the Rising of the Scarlet Moon (Horde cover)
16. Weak, Feeble, Dying, Antichrist (Horde cover)
17. Invert the Inverted Cross (Horde cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.