The Synics Awakening - No Pity for a Coward (2011)

5 (100%) 3 votes
Band: The Synics Awakening
Album: No Pity for a Coward
Type: Full-length
Released: July 7, 2011
Genre: Death Metal / Old School Death Metal
Country: United States (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: InChrist Records


1. The Eternal Abscence of God
2. From Death to Life
3. No Pity for a Coward
4. Face the Serpent... Crush and Kill pt. 1
5. The Divine Judgement
6. Deserving to Die
7. Hallucinogenic Regrets
8. We Will Be Hated
9. Face the Serpent... Bury and Repeat pt. 2
10. Through the Shadow of Death
11. The Doom of Satan
12. My Lord, Jesus
13. A Hail to Christ (remix)
14. Face the Serpent (full version)
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.