Angelic Desolation - Rumpus Time Is Over (2018)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Angelic Desolation
Album: Rumpus Time Is Over
Type: Full-length
Released: May 31, 2018
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Denver, Colorado)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Via Nocturna


1. The Seven Hells of a Weed Thief
2. Intergalactic Alien Bastard
3. Batshit Crazy
4. Bloody Buddy
5. Shadow Slasher 666
6. Dinosaurs in Minor Chords
7. Cat Piss Vapor
8. Jesus Fist
9. Taboo Rendezvous
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.