Arsis - Unwelcome (2013)

Duration: 01:01:32

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Arsis
Album: Unwelcome
Type: Full-length
Released: April 30, 2013
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
Label: Nuclear Blast


1. Unwelcome
2. Carve My Cross
3. Handbook For The Recently Deceased
4. Choking On Sand
5. Let Me Be The One
6. Sunglasses At Night
7. Martyred Or Mourning
8. No One Lies To The Dead
9. I Share In Shame
10. Scornstar
11. The Face Of My Innocence (Bonus)
12. Haunted, Fragile And Frozen (Bonus)
13. Six Coffins Wide (Bonus)
14. Veil Of Mourning Black (Bonus)
15. A Tearful Haunt, Condemned (Bonus)
16. Carve My Cross (Bonus)
17. Denied (Bonus)
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment