Kataklysm - Meditations (2018)

Band: Kataklysm
Album: Meditations
Type: Full-length
Released: June 1, 2018
Genre: Death Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Canada (Montreal, Quebec)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast


1. Guillotine
2. Outsider
3. The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours
4. Narcissist
5. Born to Kill and Destined to Die
6. In Limbic Resonance
7. And Then I Saw Blood
8. What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal
9. Bend the Arc, Cut the Cord
10. Achilles Heel
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.