Abscess - Dawn of Inhumanity (2010)

Band: Abscess
Album: Dawn of Inhumanity
Type: Full-length
Released: March 15, 2010
Genre: Death Metal / Punk
Country: United States (Benicia, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Tyrant Syndicate


1. Goddess of Filth and Plague
2. Torn from Tomorrow
3. Never Sane Again
4. Dawn of Inhumanity
5. The Rotting Land
6. Dead Haze
7. What Have We Done to Ourselves?
8. Dark Side of a Broken Knife
9. Divine Architect of Disaster
10. Black Winds of Oblivion
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.