Crucifier - The Ninth Year [Compilation] (1999)

Band: Crucifier
Album: The Ninth Year
Type: Compilation
Released: 1999
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: United States (Boothwyn, Pennsylvania)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Crucifier Brotherhood Internat


1. The Cinerarium
2. Demons of Filth
3. The Funeral
4. Exhumed Remains of a Decayed Corpse
5. Portraits of Blasphemy
6. Massacremation of the Flock
7. Disembowelment Lunacy
8. Apocryphal Nativity
9. Soul Burial
10. Chime of the Goat's Head Bell
11. Portraits of Blasphemy
12. A Mourning in Nazareth
13. Chime of the Goat's Head Bell
14. Fire and Brimstone
15. My Lord of Swine
16. Foul Deeds Will Rise
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.