Defiant - Insurrection Icon (2018)

Band: Defiant
Album: Insurrection Icon
Type: Full-length
Released: May 25, 2018
Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Country: Croatia (Požega)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Art Gates Records


1. Solemn In Plagues
2. Phosphorus Venus
3. Insurrection Icon
4. One with Chaos
5. Of Eternity and Trembling
6. God of the Gaps
7. Viva Dolorosa
8. Coffin Rebirth
9. Sulphur and Void
10. Casus Vir
11. A Hymn To Uncreation
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.