Cenotaph - Thirteen Threnodies (1994)

Band: Cenotaph (ITA)
Album: Thirteen Threnodies
Type: Full-length
Released: September 1994
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Italy (Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Planet K


1. Larva in Corpore Christi
2. At the Eerie Daemon Gathering
3. Daemonolatria
4. No Gods to Pray To
5. November
6. Life, an Unwanted Bestowal
7. Hecatomb in Heaven / Satanarchy
8. Anarcorgiastic Dance
9. Catacombal Womb
10. Te, Jesus
11. Choir of a Thousand Laments
12. From Ancestral Sleep
13. Excommunicate Us
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.