Acrucé Mortem - Enslaved in Servitude (2014)

Band: Acrucé Mortem
Album: Enslaved in Servitude
Type: Full-length
Released: June 28, 2014
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: United States (Atlanta, Georgia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Enslaved in Servitude
2. Crown of Shadows
3. Beyond Their Graves
4. Years of Agony
5. Collapsing the Empire
6. Preserving Corruption I
7. Preserving Corruption II
8. Geist
9. The Seed of Oblivion
10. Juggernaut
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.