Serpens Aeon - Dawn of Kouatl (2003)

Band: Serpens Aeon
Album: Dawn of Kouatl
Type: Full-length
Released: 2003
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Seattle, Washington)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Moribund Records


1. Forsaken Thy God
2. Within the Realm...
3. Winds of Hatred
4. Nectar
5. Under the Fifth Sun
6. Cosmic Jaws
7. Circle of Serpens

***VBR 256 - 297***
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.