Demogorgon - Where Is He...? (2013)

Band: Demogorgon
Album: Where Is He...?
Type: Full-length
Released: June 1, 2013
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Poland (Zielona Góra / Wrocław)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: G.U.C.


1. Intro
2. Feel What I Feel
3. Chaos in the Flesh
4. Enemy of Both Sides
5. Kill for a Drop of Blood
6. Don't Believe Their Lies
7. Set on Fire
8. King
9. AA
10. Bleeding
11. Where Is He...?
12. Jest taki samotny dom (Budka Suflera cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.