Broken Hope - Repulsive Conception (1995)

Band: Broken Hope
Album: Repulsive Conception
Type: Full-length
Released: April 17, 1995
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Chicago, Illinois)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. Dilation and Extraction
2. Grind Box
3. Chewed to Stubs
4. Engorged with Impiety
5. Swallowed Whole
6. Erotic Zoophilism
7. Pitbull Grin
8. Into the Necrosphere
9. Essence of Human Pain
10. The Internal Twin
11. Penis Envy
12. For Only the Sick
13. Freezer Burnt
14. Imprimis Obscurity
15. Captain Howdy (Twisted Sister cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.