Askaris - Neuronal Corruption (2014)

Band: Askaris
Album: Neuronal Corruption
Type: Full-length
Released: April 2, 2014
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: France (Amiens, Picardy)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Chainsawdomy
2. Demonic Metamorphosis
3. Divine Cleansing
4. The Fetid Hold of Astaroth
5. Body Parts Puzzle
6. Buried Alive
7. Neuronal Corruption
8. A Post Apocalyptic Delivery
9. Reworking The god Failure
10. Gra(lo)ve Story
11. Belial Rules Over The Freezing Earth
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.