Advent of Bedlam - Behold the Chaos (2010)

Band: Advent of Bedlam
Album: Behold the Chaos
Type: Full-length
Released: July 30, 2010
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: Costa Rica (Heredia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Envenomed Records


1. Ifrit Awakens
2. Enlightenment of the Forsaken
3. The Stench of Your Faith
4. Awaiting for Chaos
5. Chronicles of a Bedlamite
6. The Darkest Alliance
7. Harp of Ruin
8. Dogmatic Apprehensions
9. Vessels of Sin
10. The Alabaster Corpse / Consequences
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.