Mastiphal - Parvzya (2011)

Band: Mastiphal
Album: Parvzya
Type: Full-length
Released: May 15, 2011
Genre: Black Metal / Blackened Death Metal
Country: Poland (Katowice)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Witching Hour Productions


1. Intro
2. The Wall of Phantom
3. Under the Sign of the Morning Star
4. May He Rot in Hell
5. Sovereign's Return
6. Man Strikes God Falls
7. Nihil Esse
8. Parvzya
9. Chosen Obituaries
10. Triumph of Destruction
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.